KPM Music Ltd. KPM1201 (12", 33.3rpm, stereo LP) (p)1977

[adhesive label only above]


Originally made for the film, TV and radio industries (not for sale to the public). Sold to the public by Ron Geesin under licence.


Recorded at Ron Geesin studio, Heathfield, E. Sussex. 1976-7


Ron Geesin (electronic and acoustic combinations, tape manipulation) composed, performed and recorded.


Side 1 (mx. no. KPM 1201 A-3)

1. Contentment
2. Jolly Pranks
3. Holiday Fizz
4. Pleasure Glide
5. Morning Sundew
6. Gentle Awakening
7. Floating Down
8. Water Flight
9. Ambling Antics
10. Convivial

Side 2 (mx. no. KPM 1201 B-2)

1. Timeless
2. Solar Flares
3. Colossus
4. Liquid Heat
5. Evil Passage
6. Waltz In A Forest
7. Remorseless Climb
8. Decimation Process
9. Cancer
10. Cavern
11. History Of Invention

'Morning Sundew' is also on LAND OF MIST (CD), #9.

'Solar Flares' is also on LAND OF MIST (CD), #10.