Ron Geesin Records RON31 (12", 33.3rpm, stereo LP) (p)1975


Recorded at Ron Geesin studio, Heathfield, E. Sussex.
January to September 1975.


Ron Geesin (pno) composed, performed and recorded.

Side 1 (mx. no. RON+31+A)

1. Bb Wink
2. Octave Creep
3. Double Octave Ripple
4. Ab, Db & Gb Black Major Throb
5. White Note Of Calm
6. Dripped Chromatic Essence
7. Smoked Hips (The Time Dance)

Side 2 (mx. no. RON+31+B)

1. Grand Eb Minor Opening
2. Eb Minor Paint Splash Slap Lash
3. Eb Minor, Lie Down Still!
4. Patrun Spread
5. Patform Twitch
6. Romanian Ragtome Shut
7. Chromatic Thrashers
8. Grand Bb Major Ending Wink

 'Smoked Hips (The Time Dance)' is also on HYSTERY (CD), #14.